Products

Investment funds


Fundo offers pension funds access to in-house developed management techniques through a range of investment funds under Swiss or Luxembourg law. Certificates and specific projects in the field of refinancing of microcredit institutions are also available. In addition, Fundo manages tailor-made mandates for a total amount of CHF 1.5 billion in assets under management, develops advisory activities amounting to circa CHF 10 billion and carries out reporting activities on a consolidated value of more than CHF 100 billion.

The Fundo range includes two product categories. Available to qualified investors even for modest amounts, the first one focuses on an algorithmic management approach whose objective is to control portfolio risk exposure. The second, under the Finethic label, comprises several sub-funds under the the Luxembourg SICAV-SIF name. These aim to provide investors with stable performance and returns.


Table of investment funds

Date Fund Class Start ISIN Code Currency NAV Perf. YTD PDF
31.07.2019 Fundo VLPP Z1 06.03.2015 CH0209491924 CHF 111.28 6.22%
31.07.2019 Fundo Equity Switzerland 0-100 FIT S1 03.09.2018 CH0422345055 CHF 114.61 15.53%
31.07.2019 Finethic Microfinance C1 12.10.2006 LU0262965956 USD 1,660.09 1.91%
31.07.2019 Finethic Microfinance (hedged in CHF) C3 30.04.2010 LU0504540880 CHF 1,297.38 -0.18%
31.07.2019 Finethic Microfinance (hedged in GBP) C6 30.04.2012 LU0740790083 GBP 980.51 0.79%
31.07.2019 Finethic Microfinance II C1 31.03.2016 LU1386672601 USD 1,089.81 1.40%
31.07.2019 Finethic Microfinance II (hedged in CHF) C4 29.04.2016 LU1386672866 CHF 993.36 -0.66%
31.07.2019 Finethic Microfinance II (distribution) D4 30.09.2016 LU1386673245 CHF 985.74 -0.66%

Disclaimer

The funds referred to in the Website have not been approved by the Swiss Financial Market Supervision Authority (FINMA) pursuant to the Swiss Collective Investment Schemes Act of 23 June 2006 (CISA) and its implementing regulations. Therefore, these funds may only be distributed to qualified investors, such as defined in provision 10 § 3 of the CISA and in the Ordinance of 22 November 2006 on Collective Investment of Capital and may only be distributed in Switzerland or from Switzerland.

The information and the document relative to these funds do not constitute a public offer and can only be used by qualified investors as described above. They are strictly confidential and cannot be disseminated to any other person without Fundo’s prior consent.

Fundo SA cannot be held responsible for the non-accuracy, the non-completeness and the non-availability of the information and the document relative to the funds; it cannot be held responsible for the damages resulting from actions taken on the basis of these information and documents.

The funds described in the Website can be subject to sales restrictions in some countries. It is therefore up to each investor to check what are these restrictions and if they apply to them.

Javascript needs to be activated to illustrate this website!

Please change the corresponding settings in your web browser.

Produits

Fonds de placements


Afin d’offrir à toutes les caisses de pension un accès à ses techniques de gestion, Fundo a développé une gamme de fonds de placements, de droit suisse ou luxembourgeois. Fundo propose également des certificats et des projets spécifiques dans le domaine du refinancement des institutions de microcrédit. Par ailleurs, Fundo gère des mandats sur mesure pour un montant total d’actifs sous gestion de l’ordre de CHF 1,5 milliard, développe des activités de conseil couvrant un montant global de quelque CHF 10 milliards, et assure des activités de reporting sur une valeur consolidée de plus de CHF 100 milliards.

La gamme de Fundo comprend deux catégories de produits. Accessible aux investisseurs qualifiés même pour de petits montants, la première est centrée sur une approche de gestion algorithmique dont l’objectif est de maîtriser l’exposition au risque des portefeuilles. La seconde, réunie sous le label Finethic, regroupe plusieurs compartiments de la SICAV-SIF luxembourgeoise du même nom. Elle vise à procurer à ses investisseurs des performances et des rendements stables.


Tableau des fonds d'investissements

Date Fund Class Start ISIN Code Currency NAV Perf. YTD PDF
31.01.2019 Fundo VLPP Z1 06.03.2015 CH0209491924 CHF 106,31 1,48%
31.01.2019 Fundo Equity Switzerland 0-100 FIT S1 03.09.2018 CH0422345055 CHF 101,22 2,04%
31.01.2019 Finethic Microfinance C1 12.10.2006 LU0262965956 USD 1'633,22 0,26%
31.01.2019 Finethic Microfinance (hedged in CHF) C3 30.04.2010 LU0504540880 CHF 1'299,32 -0,03%
31.01.2019 Finethic Microfinance (hedged in GBP) C6 30.04.2012 LU0740790083 GBP 973,81 0,10%
31.01.2019 Finethic Microfinance II C1 31.03.2016 LU1386672601 USD 1'076,90 0,19%
31.01.2019 Finethic Microfinance II (hedged in CHF) C4 29.04.2016 LU1386672866 CHF 999,00 -0,10%
31.01.2019 Finethic Microfinance II (distribution) D4 30.09.2016 LU1386673245 CHF 991,34 -0,10%
31.12.2018 Finethic Merchant Finance C1 01.03.2013 LU0890818742 USD 1'201,06 4,10%

Disclaimer

Les fonds présentés sur le site Internet n’ont pas été approuvés par l’Autorité fédérale de surveillance des marchés financiers (FINMA) en tant que placements collectifs de capitaux au sens de l’article 120 de la Loi fédérale du 23 juin 2006 sur les placements collectifs de capitaux étrangers (LPCC) et des ordonnances y relatives. Par conséquent, ces fonds ne s’adressent qu’à des investisseurs qualifiés, tels que définis à l’article 10 alinéa 3 LPCC, ainsi que dans l’Ordonnance du 22 novembre 2006 sur les placements collectifs de capitaux, et ne peuvent être distribués qu’en Suisse ou depuis la Suisse.

Les informations et documents relatifs à ces fonds ne constituent pas des offres publiques et ne sont destinés qu’aux investisseurs qualifiés tels que définis ci-dessus. Ils sont strictement confidentiels et ne peuvent être diffusés à des tiers sans l’accord préalable de Fundo SA.

Fundo SA décline toute responsabilité concernant l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité ou la disponibilité permanente du contenu des informations et des documents relatifs aux fonds; elle ne peut être tenue responsable des dommages résultant des actions entreprises sur la base de ces informations ou documents.

Les fonds décrits dans le présent site Internet peuvent faire l'objet de restrictions de vente applicables à certains pays. Il incombe à chaque investisseur de vérifier quelles sont ces conditions et si elles leur sont applicables.

Javascript doit être activé pour afficher cette page!

Veuillez changer les paramètres de votre navigateur internet.