Products

Investment funds


Fundo offers pension funds access to in-house developed management techniques through a range of investment funds under Swiss or Luxembourg law. Certificates and specific projects in the field of refinancing of microcredit institutions are also available. In addition, Fundo manages tailor-made mandates for a total amount of CHF 1.5 billion in assets under management, develops advisory activities amounting to circa CHF 10 billion and carries out reporting activities on a consolidated value of more than CHF 100 billion.

The Fundo range includes two product categories. Available to qualified investors even for modest amounts, the first one focuses on an algorithmic management approach whose objective is to control portfolio risk exposure. The second, under the Finethic label, comprises several sub-funds under the the Luxembourg SICAV-SIF name. These aim to provide investors with stable performance and returns.


Table of investment funds

Date Fund Class Start ISIN Code Currency NAV Perf. YTD PDF
31.07.2019 Fundo VLPP Z1 06.03.2015 CH0209491924 CHF 111.28 6.22%
31.07.2019 Fundo Equity Switzerland 0-100 FIT S1 03.09.2018 CH0422345055 CHF 114.61 15.53%
31.07.2019 Finethic Microfinance C1 12.10.2006 LU0262965956 USD 1,660.09 1.91%
31.07.2019 Finethic Microfinance (hedged in CHF) C3 30.04.2010 LU0504540880 CHF 1,297.38 -0.18%
31.07.2019 Finethic Microfinance (hedged in GBP) C6 30.04.2012 LU0740790083 GBP 980.51 0.79%
31.07.2019 Finethic Microfinance II C1 31.03.2016 LU1386672601 USD 1,089.81 1.40%
31.07.2019 Finethic Microfinance II (hedged in CHF) C4 29.04.2016 LU1386672866 CHF 993.36 -0.66%
31.07.2019 Finethic Microfinance II (distribution) D4 30.09.2016 LU1386673245 CHF 985.74 -0.66%

Disclaimer

The funds referred to in the Website have not been approved by the Swiss Financial Market Supervision Authority (FINMA) pursuant to the Swiss Collective Investment Schemes Act of 23 June 2006 (CISA) and its implementing regulations. Therefore, these funds may only be distributed to qualified investors, such as defined in provision 10 § 3 of the CISA and in the Ordinance of 22 November 2006 on Collective Investment of Capital and may only be distributed in Switzerland or from Switzerland.

The information and the document relative to these funds do not constitute a public offer and can only be used by qualified investors as described above. They are strictly confidential and cannot be disseminated to any other person without Fundo’s prior consent.

Fundo SA cannot be held responsible for the non-accuracy, the non-completeness and the non-availability of the information and the document relative to the funds; it cannot be held responsible for the damages resulting from actions taken on the basis of these information and documents.

The funds described in the Website can be subject to sales restrictions in some countries. It is therefore up to each investor to check what are these restrictions and if they apply to them.

Javascript needs to be activated to illustrate this website!

Please change the corresponding settings in your web browser.

Produkte

Investmentfonds


Um allen Pensionskassen den Zugang zu den angebotenen Managementtechniken zu ermöglichen, hat Fundo eine Reihe von Anlagefonds nach Schweizer oder Luxemburger Recht entwickelt. Fundo bietet auch Zertifikate und spezifische Projekte im Bereich der Refinanzierung von Mikrokreditinstituten an. Darüber hinaus verwaltet Fundo massgeschneiderte Mandate im Gesamtwert von CHF 1,5 Mrd. an verwalteten Vermögen, entwickelt Beratungsleistungen im Gesamtwert von rund CHF 10 Mrd. und führt Reportingaktivitäten im Gesamtwert von mehr als CHF 100 Mrd. durch.

Das Angebot von Fundo umfasst zwei Produktkategorien. Der erste konzentriert sich auf einen algorithmischen Managementansatz, dessen Ziel die Kontrolle des Portfoliorisikos ist. Der zweite, unter dem Label Finethic, umfasst mehrere Teilfonds des gleichnamigen Luxemburger SICAV-SIF. Ziel ist es, seinen Investoren eine stabile Performance und Rendite zu bieten.


Fondsübersicht

Date Fund Class Start ISIN Code Currency NAV Perf. YTD PDF
31.01.2019 Fundo VLPP Z1 06.03.2015 CH0209491924 CHF 106.31 1.48%
31.01.2019 Fundo Equity Switzerland 0-100 FIT S1 03.09.2018 CH0422345055 CHF 101.22 2.04%
31.01.2019 Finethic Microfinance C1 12.10.2006 LU0262965956 USD 1'633.22 0.26%
31.01.2019 Finethic Microfinance (hedged in CHF) C3 30.04.2010 LU0504540880 CHF 1'299.32 -0.03%
31.01.2019 Finethic Microfinance (hedged in GBP) C6 30.04.2012 LU0740790083 GBP 973.81 0.10%
31.01.2019 Finethic Microfinance II C1 31.03.2016 LU1386672601 USD 1'076.90 0.19%
31.01.2019 Finethic Microfinance II (hedged in CHF) C4 29.04.2016 LU1386672866 CHF 999.00 -0.10%
31.01.2019 Finethic Microfinance II (distribution) D4 30.09.2016 LU1386673245 CHF 991.34 -0.10%
31.12.2018 Finethic Merchant Finance C1 01.03.2013 LU0890818742 USD 1'201.06 4.10%

Disclaimer

Die auf der Website präsentierten Fonds sind von der Eidgenössischen Finanzmarktaufsicht (FINMA) nicht als kollektive Kapitalanlagen im Sinn von Artikel 120 des Bundesgesetzes über die kollektiven Kapitalanlagen (KAG) vom 23. Juni 2006 und der entsprechenden Verordnungen anerkannt. Demzufolge richten sich diese Fonds nur an qualifizierte Anlegerinnen und Anleger gemäss Definition in Artikel 10 Absatz 3 KAG sowie in der Verordnung über die kollektiven Kapitalanlagen vom 22. November 2006 und dürfen nur in der Schweiz oder von der Schweiz aus vertrieben werden.

Die Informationen und Dokumente über diesen Fonds stellen keine öffentlichen Angebote dar und sind nur für qualifizierte Anlegerinnen und Anleger gemäss oben stehender Definition bestimmt. Sie sind streng vertraulich und dürfen ohne vorheriges Einverständnis von Fundo SA nicht an Dritte weitergegeben werden.

Fundo SA lehnt jede Haftung für die Genauigkeit, Vollständigkeit oder ständige Verfügbarkeit des Inhalts der Informationen und Dokumente über die Fonds ab; sie kann für Schäden als Folge von Handlungen auf der Grundlage dieser Informationen oder Dokumente nicht haftbar gemacht werden.

Die auf dieser Website beschriebenen Fonds können Verkaufsbeschränkungen unterliegen, die nur für bestimmte Länder gelten. Es ist dem einzelnen Anleger überlassen, das Vorhandensein solcher Bedingungen und ihre allfällige Anwendbarkeit auf ihn abzuklären.

Für die Darstellung dieser Website muss Javascript aktiviert sein!

Bitte ändern Sie die entsprechenden Einstellungen Ihres Web-Browsers.